24 Jun '12
0 Shares

Enter to win one of 2 Diamond Candles!! ends 2 days ONLY!

I know my fans want to win a Diamond Candle so here is another

chance for my Emptynester Fans to win!!

I am helping to sponsor this giveaway for you to get your entries in!!

We’re giving away TWO Diamond Candles to TWO lucky winners!

A wonderful group of bloggers have come together to bring you this fantastic giveaway!

Don’t know what a Diamond Candle is? They are Earth-friendly made in the USA soy candles with a ring in them! When you burn down the candle you will find a ring valued at $10, $100, $1000 or $5000! It’s a cracker jack box for adults! The candles also smell absolutely amazing!

Open to US only Ends June 26 @ 11:59pm EST

Our thanks to all of the wonderful sponsors of this giveaway make sure to stop by and check out their sites!

Mom to Bed by 8| Powered by Mom| Emptynester Reviews| Mommy & Baby Reviews & Giveaways| Mom Does Reviews| Mom Blog Society| Mamas Baby Cupcakes| Freebies 4 Real|Family Love & Other Stuff| In the Kitchen with KP| Mommy’s Memorandum| BB Product Reviews| ABCs & Garden Peas| Fragrances123| Kimberley’s Thoughts| Mom Powered Media|

Now go and enter the giveaway on the rafflecopter below!

Good luck EMPTYNESTER FANS!!!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

About Vera

Related Posts

There are 136 Comments.

  1. ashley alger
    4:58 pm 06/24/2012

    if i won i would keep it for myself i haven’t been able to buy one yet and i would love to try one :)

  2. Alicia Boyce
    4:59 pm 06/24/2012

    i would like to win this candle for me

  3. Vicky Watkins
    5:02 pm 06/24/2012

    Cupcake

  4. zonra mack
    5:02 pm 06/24/2012

    Chocolate Truffle

  5. Caitlin Villasenor
    5:02 pm 06/24/2012

    I would choose tropical retreat because pecan pie is only seasonal :) Thanks this is an awesome giveaway

  6. Denise
    5:03 pm 06/24/2012

    Hawaiian Coconut

  7. Caitlin Villasenor
    5:03 pm 06/24/2012

    I would love to win the candle for my daughter who has a birthday on 7/15. She loves these candles and the rings and i love her so why not :)

  8. Denise
    5:03 pm 06/24/2012

    I would keep it for me!

  9. Melissa ruano
    5:03 pm 06/24/2012

    I would choose pomogranite lemonade of lavendar lemon, for me!

  10. Vicky Watkins
    5:03 pm 06/24/2012

    I want to win to try one and see how strong they are I’m a Yankee candle user

  11. Melissa ruano
    5:05 pm 06/24/2012

    I want to win for me! such a great gift for a stay at home mama!

  12. charlee
    5:07 pm 06/24/2012

    I want to try cupcake!

  13. charlee
    5:07 pm 06/24/2012

    I would keep the candlenfor myself

  14. Abby Murphy
    5:08 pm 06/24/2012

    Sunwashed!!

  15. Ann Drury
    5:09 pm 06/24/2012

    Sunwashed!

  16. Abby Murphy
    5:10 pm 06/24/2012

    I would love to win it for myself! My 34th bday is tomorrow!!!

  17. Roe Clark
    5:11 pm 06/24/2012

    Honeydew melon :)

  18. R. McFarland
    5:12 pm 06/24/2012

    I would love any of the fruit candles :)

  19. 5:12 pm 06/24/2012

    I would get the Orchid Meadow for myself!

  20. Shelley Drady Enright
    5:12 pm 06/24/2012

    Dusk

  21. mandy r
    5:16 pm 06/24/2012

    cinnamon tea or honeydew melon

  22. mandy r
    5:18 pm 06/24/2012

    i would love to win t for myself

  23. rebecca
    5:18 pm 06/24/2012

    Myself! Of course!

  24. amy mccool
    5:18 pm 06/24/2012

    Honeydew Melon

  25. rebecca
    5:19 pm 06/24/2012

    Lemon lavender

  26. Sande
    5:21 pm 06/24/2012

    Either Fresh snow when it comes available or Cupcake!!!

  27. Ann Drury
    5:24 pm 06/24/2012

    I want to win it for myself!

  28. Tanya
    5:24 pm 06/24/2012

    Strawberry Bliss!

  29. michelle combs
    5:27 pm 06/24/2012

    I would chose sweety pea; thank you

  30. Tanya
    5:27 pm 06/24/2012

    I would love to win this candle for myself as I am usually buying them for others.

  31. I would like to try the pomegranate lemonade scent

  32. I would choose either the Cupcake or Honeydew Melon!

  33. I would like this candle for myself. I think it would be great to light up a dark room during the summer

  34. Betsy Barnes
    5:30 pm 06/24/2012

    I would choose the “Carnival Candy” :)

  35. I have gotten two Diamond Candles already and my sister and my mother really want one so I would give them one if I win.

  36. jordan p
    5:30 pm 06/24/2012

    My sister

  37. Julia Prue Potvin
    5:34 pm 06/24/2012

    probably Honeysuckle

  38. Julia Prue Potvin
    5:36 pm 06/24/2012

    I would want the candle for me…, mom’s don’t always have to share do we… ?!

    • Julie
      5:37 pm 06/24/2012

      Heck no …keep it for yourself Julia! LOL

  39. Jaime Porkarski
    5:41 pm 06/24/2012

    I would choose Midnight Kiss

  40. Andrea Hadfield
    5:43 pm 06/24/2012

    I really want the Pomegranate Lemonade candle

  41. Crystal Kelley
    5:43 pm 06/24/2012

    i would choose tropical retreat

  42. Andrea Hadfield
    5:43 pm 06/24/2012

    I want it for myself :)

  43. Crystal Kelley
    5:43 pm 06/24/2012

    i want one for myself

  44. Kelly
    5:47 pm 06/24/2012

    I would love to win Sweet Sample pack… OMG but I love all of these and am dying to try them…

  45. R. McFarland
    5:49 pm 06/24/2012

    I would like to win this candle for my daughter she is pregnant and due any day and needs a little something special.

  46. Jodi Bradshaw
    6:03 pm 06/24/2012

    tropical retreat

  47. Jodi Bradshaw
    6:04 pm 06/24/2012

    for me!

  48. Terri Betz
    6:09 pm 06/24/2012

    My daughter! She’s a doll, who works so hard to raise her Son. She never asks for anything and has made my life so happy! :)

  49. Vicky Roach
    6:15 pm 06/24/2012

    Myself and would like hawaiian coconut:)

  50. Terri Betz
    6:17 pm 06/24/2012

    Fresh Snow! My daughter also collects Snowmen and flip flops! :)
    Blue Strong on FB

  51. Vicky Roach
    6:18 pm 06/24/2012

    Would like to winone for myself

  52. valeria p
    6:22 pm 06/24/2012

    in it to win it

  53. tiffany baran
    6:23 pm 06/24/2012

    i would love to win the tropical retreat candle…..

  54. tiffany baran
    6:24 pm 06/24/2012

    i would like to win this candle for my self as a late bday gift lol…

  55. christina serrano
    6:24 pm 06/24/2012

    honeydew melon for myself, thanks for the chance!

  56. christina serrano
    6:26 pm 06/24/2012

    id keep it myself

  57. Donna Hup
    6:44 pm 06/24/2012

    vanilla cream

  58. Tonya Fullenkamp
    6:50 pm 06/24/2012

    I would choose Honeysuckle for me and if I got it for a gift I would get Cinnamon for my Mom.

  59. Hawaiian coconut

  60. trying for me. then I can tell my friends.

  61. KATIE COLLINS
    6:54 pm 06/24/2012

    I like cupcake but I would love to try any of them!

  62. KATIE COLLINS
    6:55 pm 06/24/2012

    I want one for my mom!

  63. Crystal Young
    6:55 pm 06/24/2012

    I would choose the vanilla cream and i would love to win for myself.

  64. Debbie Walter
    7:33 pm 06/24/2012

    Honeysuckle would be nice.

  65. Diana
    7:34 pm 06/24/2012

    I would choose cupcake.

  66. Diana
    7:36 pm 06/24/2012

    I want to win this candle for myself.

  67. Debbie Walter
    7:40 pm 06/24/2012

    For me! I’ve never had one of these and I see them mentioned on lots of blogs.

  68. Danielle Papsis
    7:57 pm 06/24/2012

    I’d pick the Tropical Retreat.

  69. Danielle Papsis
    7:58 pm 06/24/2012

    I’d like to win this for my sister.

  70. Kim Cowgar
    8:03 pm 06/24/2012

    Cozy Cabin for me!

  71. Kim Cowgar
    8:04 pm 06/24/2012

    For me!

  72. Vesta Mason
    8:06 pm 06/24/2012

    i would choose Orchid Meadow for myself.

  73. Vesta Mason
    8:10 pm 06/24/2012

    I don’t mean to be selfish, but I REALLY want one for myself. I have been trying to win one for a while.

  74. patricia hysell
    8:17 pm 06/24/2012

    i want to win this candle for my mom

  75. jenna tomaszewski
    8:20 pm 06/24/2012

    cupcake for me

  76. Nichole Bentley
    8:25 pm 06/24/2012

    Lavender Lemon! Thanks for the chance to win :)

  77. Meg Tucker
    8:40 pm 06/24/2012

    Honey dew Melon!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  78. Meg Tucker
    8:41 pm 06/24/2012

    I’m going to be keeping this for myself!! :)

  79. Theresa
    9:13 pm 06/24/2012

    I would just love to win and try any type of tropical scent. Thanx again for this contest and best of luck to all.

  80. Theresa
    9:16 pm 06/24/2012

    Tropical retreat for myself :)

  81. Carla Garcia
    11:05 pm 06/24/2012

    cupcake! :)

  82. i’d pick cupcake for me :)

  83. Lee Ann Cameron
    11:12 pm 06/24/2012

    Cupcake or anyone lol they are amazing

  84. Lee Ann Cameron
    11:14 pm 06/24/2012

    I would like to give it to my daughter, she just had a birthday and I did not get to order her one.

  85. Alison Marshall Yorke
    11:14 pm 06/24/2012

    That’s hard! Cupcake for my daughter or Tropical Retreat for me… :)

  86. Carla Garcia
    11:23 pm 06/24/2012

    myself!~ I rarely get for myself, so I deserve a treat! :)

  87. Jennie Forbes
    11:23 pm 06/24/2012

    I would love to try Honey do melon. I would really love to win this for my mom. She lost her mom and my grandma 3 months ago today and my grandma’s birthday is July 21st she would have been 69. And 2 months ago her brother passed away and today is his birthday so she is not doing so good. I would like to brighten her month up alittle bit. Thanks so much for the chance.

  88. I would love to any of them. There all so nice & probably all sell wonderful. I hope I can win it be really nice.

  89. Since there is 2 I would keep one for myself & one for my mommy. :-)

  90. Jennifer E.
    11:32 pm 06/24/2012

    Cinnamon Roll

  91. Linda B
    11:39 pm 06/24/2012

    pomegranate lemonade or strawberry bliss

  92. Linda B
    11:45 pm 06/24/2012

    well I want one really bad but I would love to give my best friend one. She is always giving to others!

  93. Trayce Mc
    11:48 pm 06/24/2012

    Either Honeydew Melon or Strawberry Bliss

  94. Trayce Mc
    11:53 pm 06/24/2012

    I would like it for myself :)

  95. Stacey Cockrell
    12:40 am 06/25/2012

    Dusk

  96. Stacey Cockrell
    12:43 am 06/25/2012

    For myself

  97. Jill Jacoby
    12:57 am 06/25/2012

    I would love to try the Pecan Pie candle. I would give it as a gift to my sons girlfriend for her Birthday. Candles make great gifts.

  98. Michelle Macaluso
    3:48 am 06/25/2012

    I would choose Gingerbread Latte for my teenage daughter

    mmacaluso333@yahoo.com

  99. rebecca day
    4:48 am 06/25/2012

    Hawaiian Coconut

  100. peggie hornberger
    5:52 am 06/25/2012

    Cupcake for myself :)

  101. Kristin Gilbert
    7:55 am 06/25/2012

    Honeydew Melon

  102. Kristin Gilbert
    7:58 am 06/25/2012

    I want to win for the diamond!!

  103. Jennifer Allison
    9:22 am 06/25/2012

    Would give it to my mom. I think she would love Strawberry Bliss.

  104. 10:24 am 06/25/2012

    Because I love candles

  105. 10:26 am 06/25/2012

    I would like sweety pea for myself

  106. Nikia Miller
    5:33 pm 06/25/2012

    Lavender Lemon, for sure.

  107. Nikia Miller
    5:44 pm 06/25/2012

    I want this candle for me! I love candles!!!

  108. Shannon Pickin
    5:46 pm 06/25/2012

    I would choose honey dew melon :)

  109. jessica baucom
    5:47 pm 06/25/2012

    I would pick for myself either dusk,honeysuckle, or coconut

  110. Shannon Pickin
    5:48 pm 06/25/2012

    I would like it for myself…I love Diamond Candles :)

  111. jessica baucom
    5:49 pm 06/25/2012

    Id like to win the candle for me, i usually share the ring with my mom since were about the same size

  112. CHRISTINE ASHTON
    6:17 pm 06/25/2012

    I would love to win a candle.. Cuddle sounds like a great scent

  113. I would choose Cuddle!

  114. I would love to win this candle for myself. I want to post photos on my blog of all of them! littlecrunchy.com

  115. Kay Campney Nettnin
    6:39 pm 06/25/2012

    I would love to win Hawaiian Coconut for myself!

  116. I want to win it for myself

  117. I wouldn’t care what scent I got, I love most smells!

  118. LisaM
    3:33 pm 06/26/2012

    Vanilla Cream

  119. Leona Wright
    3:33 pm 06/26/2012

    I would love to win this candle! :-)

  120. LisaM
    3:35 pm 06/26/2012

    I want to win the candle for me..

  121. Heather C.
    3:37 pm 06/26/2012

    I want to try cuddles. I dont know if I would keep it or give it to my mom.

  122. Sarah m
    5:13 pm 06/26/2012

    Would love this as a treat for myself.

  123. Dawn Hoke
    7:58 pm 06/26/2012

    Tropical Retreat

  124. Dawn Hoke
    8:01 pm 06/26/2012

    myself, of course!!

  125. jennifer speed
    8:12 pm 06/26/2012

    I would choose cinnamon tea

  126. jennifer speed
    8:14 pm 06/26/2012

    I want to win it for myself

  127. susan coppage
    8:14 pm 06/26/2012

    Omg, I love these candles. I heard about them for the first time just yesterday and loved the idea! I would love to get the sweety pea scented one and make my appartment smell wonderful. <3

  128. Rose C.
    9:03 pm 06/26/2012

    Oh my!! There’s so many to choose from. I like the smells of lavender, vanilla, all kinds of berries, and coconuts!

  129. Rose C.
    9:04 pm 06/26/2012

    I’d like to win this for myself! =)

  130. Gracie Ann
    10:27 pm 06/26/2012

    Honeydew Melon sounds delicious!

  131. Gracie Ann
    10:30 pm 06/26/2012

    Myself :)