11 Dec '13
641 Shares

Aroma Grillet 3-in-1 Indoor Grill review and giveaway! Ends 12/15

 

Grilletâ„¢ 3-in-1 Indoor Grill review by Emptynester Reviews

 

ASP-238BI am reviewing for you the Aroma Grillet 3-in-1 indoor Grill today, it is not your typical indoor grill it is also a steamer and slow cooker all in one!  The removable temperature control probe goes up to 450 degrees F. heats very quickly and evenly. The outer housing is completely cool to touch during the cooking process, as a great safety feature. The grillet has a tempered glass lid with a steam escape hole that provides the even cooking and steaming process. This has been a fun and functional addition to my home, I love a good steak anytime of year as well as being able to steam vegies without getting them soggy laying in the bottom of the pan. I like making one pot meals and this has proven itself with making my meatball stroganoff, I can brown my meatballs, then add my other ingredients and let simmer! Love this! Randy has been able to completely master the Grillet using the different temperatures to make several meals now and they all turn out wonderfully!

The Grillet comes with an extra large 14″ grill and the deep construction is great making it a 4 quart pot! This alone is amazing for making chili, stews and numerous other family favorites. Being able to cook your meat perfectly and then adding the rest of the ingredients to this large ensemble is fantastic! The raised grill feature makes the perfect searing patterns to your favorite grilled foods and allows the fat to drip away, however I am finding that with the high heat searing, there is barely any juices that escape and cleanup is a SNAP! The cast aluminum pot wipes off easily, is removable and you can ever use your dishwasher!

Tips for making your food taste grilled are to add a couple drops of liquid smoke to the bottom of the grillet then turn it up to approx 300 degrees and then sear your food until outside is browned then turn down to cook internally to your desired taste.

The Aroma Grillet can be found online here->http://www.aroma-housewares.com/kitchen/appliances/ASP-238B.html and also many department stores!

retail price is $49.99

 

I recommend following Aroma Housewares on all their social Networks as I now have 2 of their products and I can’t say enough how often we use and admire their craftsmanship and versatility! LOVE THEM!

http://www.facebook.com/aromahousewares

http://www.twitter.com/aromahousewares

http://pinterest.com/aromahousewares

http://www.youtube.com/AromaHousewares

1471532_10152064553388689_1947359030_o  1420508_10152064563023689_459946585_n

1468339_10152064558603689_1903005628_o

1472682_10152064562268689_1089806145_o

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I can’t say enough how amazing technology has come to allow a great product such as the Grillet to be manufactured and brought into our homes!

This would make a PERFECT CHRISTMAS Gift this year!

Now who would like to win one of these amazing Grillets?

Aroma is awesome and letting one of our fans win one of these just because!

Enter on the easy Rafflecopter Below and GOOD LUCK ALL!!

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

DISCLAIMER PIC

About Vera

Related Posts

There are 47 Comments.

  1. Marguerite Funk
    8:19 pm 12/11/2013

    I might keep this for myself.

  2. Camie
    8:24 pm 12/11/2013

    I would keep this one for myself and then after I use it would probably buy another to gift to my mom.

  3. Jane Stanford Boozer
    8:24 pm 12/11/2013

    I would have to keep it for myself but I might give another piece of cookware if I won this…..

  4. Stephanie Phelps
    8:25 pm 12/11/2013

    Oh my goodness if I won I would love to keep it for myself

  5. KV
    8:26 pm 12/11/2013

    I would give it to my parents.

  6. nicole krutz
    8:26 pm 12/11/2013

    I would have to keep it :)

  7. joanne gentry
    8:29 pm 12/11/2013

    I would give this to my husband, it’s getting kind of chilly to grill his steak outside. He would LOVE it!

  8. judy mitchell
    8:47 pm 12/11/2013

    i would keep it.

  9. Samantha G
    8:51 pm 12/11/2013

    This would be wonderful for my mom so I would gift this to her.

  10. Zann
    8:54 pm 12/11/2013

    Keep it! :)

  11. Natalie
    9:02 pm 12/11/2013

    I would keep it for my self

  12. I would give it to my daughter. It looks so nice I would be tempted to keep it.

  13. Julie
    9:55 pm 12/11/2013

    I would keep for my self looks like this would be great to cook chicken

  14. Sandy Cain
    10:07 pm 12/11/2013

    I would keep here for the family, because we don’t have a working oven!

  15. ET Pruitt
    10:44 pm 12/11/2013

    I would keep it

  16. ellen beck
    11:08 pm 12/11/2013

    I would keep this for myself!

  17. Billie Wilson
    11:35 pm 12/11/2013

    I would keep this for myself. I’d love to make carne asada any time.

  18. Michelle Ness-Arana
    12:38 am 12/12/2013

    I would keep this for myself. I love grilling.

  19. Stacey J.
    2:21 am 12/12/2013

    I would keep this for myself.

  20. Jennifer
    2:27 am 12/12/2013

    I would keep it I personally don’t know anyone who would need it or would even use it

  21. Laura An
    2:32 am 12/12/2013

    I would gift it.

  22. REGINA MCNEW
    7:01 am 12/12/2013

    I would gift it to my son!

  23. First thought Gift it to my parents. They downsized to Park model home and not much space this would take place of 3 items. But… honestly might like it and keep for myself or really want to. But tis the season to give. Thanks for the chance to win. Good Luck to everyone!

  24. soha molina
    11:19 am 12/12/2013

    keep it

  25. MARY DIEHL
    11:26 am 12/12/2013

    I would keep it here for me to use to cook food for others, they all come here for “real” food and not take out

  26. Melissa S
    12:50 pm 12/12/2013

    If I were to win I would keep the grill for myself.

  27. Marti Tabora
    1:46 pm 12/12/2013

    I would keep this for myself. I could definitely use it. Thank you.

  28. Natashe M
    7:12 pm 12/12/2013

    I would keep it for myself! Looks really cool

  29. lyz
    7:14 pm 12/12/2013

    I would keep this for myself. I love to grill but in the winter & rain its hard! This would be awesome!

  30. Valarie Collup
    7:27 pm 12/12/2013

    Gift it!

  31. Stacy Bradley
    7:30 pm 12/12/2013

    myself I love to grill!

  32. Michelle H.
    7:37 pm 12/12/2013

    I would keep this.

  33. T.J. Wallace
    7:55 pm 12/12/2013

    I would gift it.

  34. Marissa M
    8:48 pm 12/12/2013

    I would keep it for myself!

  35. Colleen Maurina
    10:44 pm 12/12/2013

    I would give this to my husband because he loves to grill!

  36. 11:51 pm 12/12/2013

    i would keep it i always wanted one of these

  37. Delfina Arellano
    2:31 am 12/13/2013

    If I won, I’d give it to my son. He’s my caretaker, cook, and general do anything I need nurse. He does all my cooking and I am on a special diet due to kidney failure. This would be a great tool to aid him.

  38. Melissa Teears
    5:14 pm 12/13/2013

    I would keep it for myself. I so need it!

  39. Samantha Kalmar
    5:26 pm 12/13/2013

    I might give it to my mother or mother-in-law

  40. Rusti
    11:51 pm 12/13/2013

    I would keep this for my family. I would love to have a good cooked steak in the winter.

  41. I would keep it for myself. Cooking for 9 everyday can be work and this would be great. With 6 kids in the house i love that the outside stays cool!

  42. Lesley
    7:27 am 12/15/2013

    Gift it to my girlfriend!

  43. Christina Hitchcock
    7:12 pm 12/15/2013

    I would keep it for myself, because I need one :)

  44. will vogenitz
    7:21 pm 12/15/2013

    Keep it

  45. Dawn H
    7:25 pm 12/15/2013

    I would gift this to my dad. He loves to cook and is always looking for something new.

  46. I would keep this. Our family definitely needs an indoor grill!

  47. Lily Kwan
    2:20 am 12/16/2013

    I would give it to my friend.